Index of /repositories/releases/com/sumup/designlib/solo-ui

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.0.1/ Thu Oct 14 13:14:01 UTC 2021  
0.0.2/ Tue Oct 19 14:43:03 UTC 2021  
1.4.0/ Tue Jul 27 14:38:56 UTC 2021  
1.4.1/ Mon Aug 02 08:59:28 UTC 2021  
1.4.2/ Mon Aug 02 11:50:31 UTC 2021  
1.4.3/ Tue Aug 10 07:23:42 UTC 2021  
1.4.4/ Wed Aug 11 07:58:23 UTC 2021  
1.4.5/ Wed Aug 11 11:06:52 UTC 2021  
1.4.6/ Wed Aug 11 14:00:02 UTC 2021  
1.4.7/ Thu Aug 19 13:10:14 UTC 2021  
1.4.8/ Wed Sep 08 13:37:09 UTC 2021  
1.6.0/ Thu Sep 09 12:35:18 UTC 2021  
1.7.0/ Thu Sep 09 12:51:34 UTC 2021  
1.7.1/ Wed Sep 15 14:33:34 UTC 2021  
1.7.2/ Thu Sep 16 15:49:34 UTC 2021  
1.7.3/ Mon Oct 11 08:23:35 UTC 2021  
1.8.0/ Thu Oct 14 08:51:34 UTC 2021  
1.8.1/ Mon Oct 18 16:12:37 UTC 2021  
1.8.2/ Wed Oct 27 09:00:48 UTC 2021  
1.8.3/ Fri Oct 29 08:26:45 UTC 2021  
1.8.4/ Thu Nov 18 14:33:09 UTC 2021  
1.8.5/ Thu Nov 18 14:57:30 UTC 2021  
1.8.6/ Wed Nov 24 09:11:16 UTC 2021  
1.8.7/ Tue Nov 30 14:12:32 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Nov 30 14:12:33 UTC 2021 1046
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Nov 30 14:12:33 UTC 2021 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Nov 30 14:12:33 UTC 2021 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Jul 27 14:38:56 UTC 2021 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Jul 27 14:38:56 UTC 2021 128